Welcome to the Prolia.ca Resources Section!

Here you’ll find a wealth of online and offline references to answer your questions about osteoporosis, bone health, exercise and healthy eating.

Website and book resources

Green arrow pointing down
Aging As a Social Process
Aging As a Social Process

Barry D. McPherson and Andrew Wister

Art of Living Well
Art of Living Well

Rose Reisman

Healthy Eating for Life for Women
Healthy Eating for Life for Women

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine

Strong Women, Strong Bones
Strong Women, Strong Bones

Dr. Miriam Nelson

Strength Training for Beginners
Strength Training for Beginners

Susie Dinan, Joan Basset and E.J. Bassey

YOU ARE NOW LEAVING THE PROLIA.CA WEBSITE.

Links to other sites are provided as a convenience to the viewer. Amgen Canada accepts no responsibility for the content of linked sites.

The resources listed here are for your information only and are not necessarily endorsed by Amgen Canada. Amgen Canada does not make any representations or warranties of any kind concerning the information provided in these resources, and is not and will not be held responsible for such information.

You are now leaving the Prolia.ca website.

The linked sites are not under the control of Amgen, and Amgen is not responsible for the content available on the linked sites. Such links do not imply Amgen's endorsement of material on any other site, and Amgen disclaims all liability with regard to your access to such linked websites. Amgen provides links to other Internet sites as a convenience to users, and access to such linked sites is at your own risk.

Do you want to link to our other external sites and leave Prolia.ca?

You are now leaving the Prolia.ca website. Please note that the information you are about to view may not comply with Canadian regulatory requirements. Marketing authorizations and availability of products may differ between Canada and other countries.

Proceed

You are now leaving the Prolia.ca website.

The linked sites are not under the control of Amgen, and Amgen is not responsible for the content available on the linked sites. Such links do not imply Amgen's endorsement of material on any other site, and Amgen disclaims all liability with regard to your access to such linked websites. Amgen provides links to other Internet sites as a convenience to users, and access to such linked sites is at your own risk.

Do you want to link to our other external sites and leave Prolia.ca?

You are now leaving the Prolia.ca website. Please note that the information you are about to view may not comply with Canadian regulatory requirements. Marketing authorizations and availability of products may differ between Canada and other countries.

Proceed

Bienvenue à la section des ressources du site Prolia.ca!

Vous trouverez ici une foule de références documentaires et de sites Web pour répondre à vos questions au sujet de l’ostéoporose, de la santé des os, de l’activité physique et d’une saine alimentation.

Sites Web et livres

Green arrow pointing down
Aging As a Social Process
Aging As a Social Process

Barry D. McPherson and Andrew Wister

Art of Living Well
Art of Living Well

Rose Reisman

Healthy Eating for Life for Women
Healthy Eating for Life for Women

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine

Strong Women, Strong Bones
Strong Women, Strong Bones

Dr. Miriam Nelson

Strength Training for Beginners
Strength Training for Beginners

Susie Dinan, Joan Basset and E.J. Bassey

VOUS ETES EN TRAIN DE QUITTER LE SITE WEB PROLIA.CA

Les liens vers d'autres sites sont offerts aux utilisateurs à titre de service uniquement. Amgen Canada n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites.

Ces ressources vous sont proposées à titre informatif uniquement, et leur contenu ne reflète pas nécessairement l’opinion d’Amgen Canada. Amgen Canada ne formule aucune recommandation ou garantie concernant l’exactitude des renseignements fournis dans ces ressources, et ne peut et ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de l’exactitude de ces renseignements.

Vous quittez maintenant le site Web Prolia.ca.

Amgen n’exerce aucun contrôle sur les sites référencés au moyen de liens, et Amgen n’est pas responsable du contenu de tout autre site Web lié. Ces liens ne supposent pas l’endossement d’Amgen du matériel sur quelque autre site que ce soit, et Amgen décline toute responsabilité à l’endroit de votre accès à de tels sites Web référencés au moyen de liens. Amgen fournit des liens vers d’autres sites Web à des fins de commodité pour l’utilisateur, et vous accédez aux autres sites Web référencés au moyen de liens à vos propres risques.

Voulez-vous vous rendre à nos autres sites externes et quitter le Prolia.ca?

Vous quittez maintenant le Prolia.ca. Veuillez prendre note que les renseignements auxquels vous aurez bientôt accès pourraient ne pas être conformes aux exigences réglementaires canadiennes. Les autorisations en matière de commercialisation et la disponibilité des produits peuvent différer entre le Canada et d’autres pays.

Continuer

Vous quittez maintenant le site Web Prolia.ca.

Amgen n’exerce aucun contrôle sur les sites référencés au moyen de liens, et Amgen n’est pas responsable du contenu de tout autre site Web lié. Ces liens ne supposent pas l’endossement d’Amgen du matériel sur quelque autre site que ce soit, et Amgen décline toute responsabilité à l’endroit de votre accès à de tels sites Web référencés au moyen de liens. Amgen fournit des liens vers d’autres sites Web à des fins de commodité pour l’utilisateur, et vous accédez aux autres sites Web référencés au moyen de liens à vos propres risques.

Voulez-vous vous rendre à nos autres sites externes et quitter le Prolia.ca?

Vous quittez maintenant le Prolia.ca. Veuillez prendre note que les renseignements auxquels vous aurez bientôt accès pourraient ne pas être conformes aux exigences réglementaires canadiennes. Les autorisations en matière de commercialisation et la disponibilité des produits peuvent différer entre le Canada et d’autres pays.

Continuer